EN  RU  KZ
Team
Mr. Dauletkhan Kilybayev
Chief Investment Officer

Mr. Dauletkhan Kilybayev has over 15 years of experience in finance and in particular 10 years in the CIS region. Prior to Al Falah Capital Partners he held the position of the Deputy Chairman of the Board with Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC, the Member of the Board of Directors with BRK-Leasing JSC, the Vice-President of Credit Suisse and the Deputy Director of Renaissance Capital where he was responsible for financing of investment projects in Kazakhstan, and rendering of services for clients from the CIS countries concerning investment-banking operations, debt and structural financing to corporate clients and shareholders of the companies. Mr. Kilybayev holds an MBA degree from the Vanderbilt University (USA) and MSC in Finance from Finance Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation (Moscow).

Mr. Altay Mamanbayev
Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Mamanbayev manages the operations of the fund since November 2008. Previously, he was financial consultant for Eurasia Financial Management Consulting Ltd., an investment company. He held various managerial positions at Panalpina World Transport LLP in Kazakhstan, one of the world’s leading freight-forwarding international corporations. Mr. Mamanbayev is currently enrolled in the ACCA professional scheme program.

Mr. Adilet Karabayev
Investment Director

Mr. Adilet Karabayev has over 10 years of experience in finance. Prior to joining Al Falah Capital Partners, he held the position of Deputy CEO of Kazyna Capital Management, Investment Banking Director at Visor Capital and Investment Banking Associate at Citibank (London, UK), where advised clients in energy sector across EMEA region. Mr. Karabayev holds MBA degree from London Business School.   

Mr. Azat Zhangeldin
Analyst

Mr. Zhangeldin is an Analyst and joined the team in February 2016. He has previous experience in M&A division at DG Capital in London, in finance division at Alliance Bank, accounting division at Energy-Kazakhstan Company (TEK-Kazakhstan LLP). Mr. Zhangeldin holds a Master of Science degree in Business Finance from Queen Mary University (London, United Kingdom) and Bachelor of Science in Economics from Brunel University (London, United Kingdom).

Ms. Azhar Babayeva
Reporting Manager

Ms. Azhar Babayeva is Reporting Manager and joined the company in October 2013. Prior to joining the team, she gained a 5-year experience as an auditor at Ernst and Young Kazakhstan. She completed her bachelor's and master's degrees from Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research (KIMEP) and is currently enrolled in the ACCA qualification program.

Ms. Makpal Meirkhanova
Marketing Manager
Ms. Makpal Meirkhanova joined Al Falah Capital Partners in March 2010, currently she occupies the position of Marketing Manager. She holds a Bachelor Degree in International Relations from the Kazakh-American University. 
Team
Mr. Dauletkhan Kilybayev
Mr. Altay Mamanbayev
Mr. Adilet Karabayev
Mr. Azat Zhangeldin
Ms. Azhar Babayeva
Ms. Makpal Meirkhanova
User login

Log In Forgot password?

EN  RU  KZ
Команда
Даулетхан Килыбаев
Главный Директор по инвестициям

Даулетхан Килыбаев работает в финансовой сфере более 15 лет, из них около 10 лет на финансовых рынках СНГ. До присоединения к команде Al Falah Capital Partners работал Заместителем Председателя Правления АО «Банк Развития Казахстана», занимал должность члена Совета Директоров АО «БРК-Лизинг»,  Вице-президента «Credit Suisse» и Заместителя директора "Renaissance Capital",  где занимался кредитованием инвестиционных проектов в РК, а также оказанием услуг клиентам из стран СНГ по вопросам инвестиционно-банковских операций, предоставлением долгового и структурного финансирования корпоративным клиентам и акционерам предприятий. Получил степень MBA в Университете Вандербилт (США) и степень Магистра финансов в Финансовой Академии при Правительстве Российской Федерации (Москва).

Алтай Маманбаев
Исполнительный Директор

Алтай Маманбаев является директором компаний группы  «Al Falah». Ранее, г-н Маманбаев работал финансовым консультантом для инвестиционной компании «Eurasia Financial Management Consulting Ltd». Он также занимал различные управленческие должности в компании «Panalpina World Transport LLP» в Казахстане, одной из ведущих мировых транспортно-экспедиторских компаний. Г-н Маманбаев в настоящее время записан в профессиональную программу ACCA

Адилет Карабаев
Инвестиционный директор

Адилет Карабаев имеет более 10 лет опыта работы в финансовой сфере. До присоединения к команде Al Falah Capital Partners работал заместителем председателя правления Казына Капитал Менеджмент, Директором департамента инвестиционного банкинга в Visor Capital,  и менеджером инвестиционного банкинга в Ситибанке (Лондон), где занимался оказанием услуг клиентам в сфере энергетики в Европе, Ближнем Востоке и Африке. Г-н Карабаев получил степень MBA Лондонской Бизнес Школы (Лондон).

Азат Жангельдин
Аналитик

Азат Жангельдин является аналитиком и присоединился к команде в феврале 2016 г. Имеет опыт работы в департаменте Слияний и поглощений в Лондонском  офисе DG Capital, финансового аналитика в Альянс Банке, а также работал аналитиком в Топливно-Энергетическом комплексе Казахстана. Г-н Жангельдин получил степени Магистра наук бизнес финансов в Университете Квин Мэри (Лондон, Великобритания) и степень Бакалавра экономики в Университете Брунэл (Лондон, Великобритания).

Ажар Бабаева
Менеджер по отчетности и процессам

Ажар Бабаева является менеджером по отчетности  и работает в компании с октября 2013 года. До прихода в компанию, она на протяжении пяти лет работала в Эрнст энд Янг Казахстан в качестве аудитора. Ажар Бабаева  получила степень бакалавра, а также степень магистра в Казахстанском институте менеджмента, экономики и прогнозирования (КИМЭП) и в настоящее время вовлечена в процесс сдачи Квалификационной программа АССА.

Макпал Мейрханова
Менеджер по маркетингу

Макпал Мейрханова присоединилась к команде в марте 2010 г. и в настоящий момент занимает должность менеджера по маркетингу. Г-жа Мейрханова получила степень бакалавра в Казахско-Американском университете  по специальности «Международные отношения».

 

Команда
Даулетхан Килыбаев
Алтай Маманбаев
Адилет Карабаев
Азат Жангельдин
Ажар Бабаева
Макпал Мейрханова
Вход для пользователей

Вход Забыли пароль?